Library Board

We are governed by an elected Board of Trustees. The regularly scheduled Board meeting dates are listed below.

The meetings are held at the library at 7:00 p.m.

November 19, 2018
December 17, 2018
January 28, 2019
February 25, 2019
March 18, 2019
April 15, 2019
May 20, 2019
June 17, 2019

Members of the Board of Trustees:

David Stejkowski, President
Mary Kay Blankestyn, Vice President
Debbie Hendrick, Secretary
Ellen Stringer, Treasurer
Judith Smead
Laura Contreras
Laurene Hofman

Email the Board of Trustees at: 

Freedom of Information Act
FOIA Officer: Kelly McCully, Library Director –
FOIA Officer alternate: David Stejkowski, Board President –
Freedom of Information Act Request Form

Agenda and Minutes

Minutes for Board meetings are attached below and the agenda for the next upcoming meeting.


2018 Minutes

2017 Minutes

2016 Minutes


250 W. John Casey Road
Bourbonnais, IL 60914
> Driving Directions


Mon. - Thurs. 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm

phone: (815) 933-1727

fax: (815) 933-1961

Signup for Email Alerts

Sign up for newsletters and event info by email!

Wireless Printing

Send print jobs to our printer from your laptop or from home.